Board Meetings for 2016/17

The MCC Board has set dates for its' meetings for 2016/17. These dates appear in the table below.

Any member may put forward proposals to the Board. To be considered, the proposal should:

  • Be in writing in a format consistent with the template which can be downloaded below;
  • Have been discussed with at least one Board member, and that Board member is prepared to sponsor the proposal;
  • Have details of any cost implications for the Club and
  • Include the details of a member who has agreed to manage the project.

Proposals, together with any supporting information should be emailed to the Hon. Secretary who will review the document and may seek further information or clarification. To be included for the next scheduled Board meeting, proposals need to be with the Hon. Secretary by the Agenda Papers Deadline shown in the table, otherwise they will be held over until the next meeting.

 

Meeting Date Agenda Papers

Deadline

Wednesday 23 November 2016 16 November 2016
Monday 12 December 2016 5 December 2016
Wednesday 18 January 2017 11 January 2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017 1 February 2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017 1 March 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017 5 April 2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017 3 May 2017
Wednesday  14 June 2017 7 June 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017 5 July 2017
Wednesday 9 August 2017 2 August 2017
Wednesday 13 September 2017 6 September 2017

 

Download

Board Proposal Template