Digital Editing Group

The Digital Editing Group discusses how digital photography is transforming traditional photography. The focus is not on how to capture an image, but on what can be done with it in post-processing, ranging from adjusting exposure and saturation to compositing, HDR and special effects.  Share ideas on how to get more out of your digital camera, tips and tricks using Photoshop, Lightroom and other image processing software.

Topics for discussion will be posted monthly in the Digital Editing email newsletter and in eMCC.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Monday 10 times.
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:00pm