Introduction to Photography Course

FOR REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS ONLY 

Melbourne Camera Club's renowned Introduction to Photography Course is open to registered attendees over 18 years old.  The course consists of 6 evening lessons and 3 Sunday morning workshops.   Full details can be found at:

  http://www.melbournephoto.org.au/introduction-to-photography-course.html

Tuesday 5 Feb 18 - Introduction, cameras, basics of exposure (lesson)
Tuesday 12 Feb 18 - Photographic lighting (lesson)
Tuesday 19 Feb 18 - Photographic composition (lesson)
Tuesday 26 Feb 18 - Portraits and people (lesson)
Tuesday 5 Mar 18 - Travel photography (lesson)
Tuesday 12 Mar 18 - Review of participants' photographs, discussion, conclusion (lesson)

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 12 2019.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:30pm