Mid-Week Outing Group

--- Introduction ---

The Melbourne Camera Club arranges an outing for the 1st Tuesday of the month and The Camberwell Camera Club arranges an outing on the 3rd Tuesday of the month (see exceptions below).

We usually meet at 10.30am but this may vary.  Please check the links below for the latest details.

Details are posted a few weeks before each outing.

For further information, have a talk to Jim O'Donnell or Jim Weatherill at a meeting.
Or contact Jim O'Donnell via email.

Exceptions:

There are no outings in January.
The November MCC outing is on the following Wednesday due to the Cup Day holiday.

Next Meeting Details - Click on relevant link below

Mid-Week Outing 2019 Dates:

Tue Feb 5, 2019 - Monash Gallery of Art
Tue Feb 19, 2019 – Beach Walk, St Kilda to Elwood
Wed Mar 6, 2019 - Steam Tug Wattle - Note: 1st Wed
Tue Mar 19, 2019 – NGV
Tue Apr 2, 2019 – Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue Apr 16, 2019 – East Melbourne
Tue May 7, 2019 - tbc
Tue May 21, 2019 - Top Arts - tbc
Tue Jun 4, 2019 - tbc
Tue Jun 18, 2019 - National Sports Museum - tbc
Tue Jul 2, 2019 - tbc
Tue Jul 16, 2019 - State Library - tbc
Tue Aug 6, 2019 - tbc
Tue Aug 20, 2019 - tbc
Tue Sep 3, 2019 - tbc
Tue Sep 17, 2019 - tbc
Tue Oct 1, 2019 - tbc
Tue Oct 15, 2019 - tbc
Wed Nov 6, 2019 - tbc - Note: Wed after Cup Day
Tue Nov 19, 2019 - tbc
Tue Dec 3, 2019 - 'Show & Tell'

 

tbc = to be confirmed

 

Mid-Week Outing 2018 Dates:

Tue Feb 6, 2018 - Monash Gallery of Arts
Tue Feb 20, 2018 – Blue Lotus Water Garden
Tue Mar 6, 2018 – Albert Park Lake
Tue Mar 20, 2018 – Docklands
Tue Apr 3, 2018 – Wildlife Photographer of the Year exhibition
Tue Apr 17, 2018 – Laneways of Melbourne
Tue May 1, 2018 - Scots' Church
Tue Jun 5, 2018 - Fitzroy Gardens
Tue Jul 3, 2018 - Clarendon Street
Tue Aug 7, 2018 - Treasury Museum
Tue Aug 21, 2018 - Melbourne Central Cemetery
Tue Sep 4, 2018 - The Fruit Bats at Bellbird Park
Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Cancelled
Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Archibald, Geelong
Tue Oct 30, 2018 - National Rhododendron Garden - Note: 5th Tue
Wed Nov 7 - Gasworks Arts Park, 2018 - Note: Wed after Cup Day
Tue Nov 20, 2018 - Melbourne Zoo
Tue Dec 4, 2018 - 'Show & Tell'

tbc = to be confirmed